Our Representatives

Our Representatives

Наши Представители

 
"VICAUTO city Samara

ul. Moscow highway, 228, building 5
Emelyanenko Tel. mobile: +7-927-260-5125
E-mail: samara@autobazar.us
Full range of services when buying a car. Delivery, insurance, customs, traffic police.
Registration of rare cars as a Cultural Value

Bichenkov Stanislav city Moscow

m. Rumyantsevo, Business Park "Rumyantsevo"
Tel. mobile: +7-916-693-6647
E-mail: moscow@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

Company "Аркон Авто" city Vladivostok

Ulitsa Shoshina, 27
Olga Arbatskaya- Sales Department Mananger
Tel. office: +7-423-234-8834
Tel. mobile +7-914-724-70677
email: vladivostok@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs, GIBDD (DMV)

Company "Флагман-Сочи" city Sochi

Ulitsa Chaykovsokogo 33/1
Director Uriy Menzhulin
Tel. mobile: +7-967-319-1199
E-mail: sochi@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs, GIBDD (DMV). Delivery into Abkhazia.

Alexand Kulikov city Khanty-Mansiyskк

Ulitsa Beznoskova 69/2
Tel.: +7-904-872-0069
E-mail: khanty@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs.

LLC "Номос" city Saint Petersburg

prosp. Kultury, 40, office 302
General Director Igor Amelin
Tel.: +7-911-264-6363
E-mail: petersburg1@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs, GIBDD (DMV)

OOO "Avtogaz", the city of Orenburg

Ul.Volgogradskaya 11A
General Director Kudinov Vitaly
Tel: + 7-903-367-5975
Mob: + 7-987-796-3743
E-mail: orenburg@autobazar.us
Full range of services when buying a car. Delivery, insurance, customs, GIBDD (DMV)

ИП "CARKIT.KZ" city Almaty

Aksay-4, House 29а/14
Director Dennis Filipov
Tel.: +7-727-731-3031
Tel. Mobile: +7-777-121-9222
Tel. Mobile.: +7-701-784-4450
E-mail: almaty1@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle, special cehicles. Delivery, insurance, customs.

 
Company «СОЛИД АВТО» city Kiev

Ulitsa Vuborgskaya 84
General Director Pavel Nikolaevich Sohan
Тел: +380-634458605
E-mail: kiev@autobazar.uss
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

Dmitrit Voronkin city Minsk

Mobile: +375-296-488919
E-mail: minsk1@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

Kirill Shimko city Minsk

Mobile: +375-296-787072
E-mail: minsk@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purcahse of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

Kyamran Mustafaef city Baku

Ulitsa Azizbekova 90
Тел. Office/Fax: +99412-596-1505
Tel. Mobile: +99450-206-9035
E-mail: baku@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs

Sergey Mogilenskiy city of Torrevieja (Valencia)

Tel. Mobile: +34 685 057 316
email: spain@autobazar.us
Full range of services during purchase of a vehicle. Delivery, insurance, customs